Team Rebellion announced the composition of the crews in the WEC

Команда Rebellion огласила состав экипажей в WEC

Team Rebellion announced the crews for the upcoming supersize of the world championship on races on endurance FIA WEC.

The winners of the “24 hours of Le Mans” Andre Lotterer and Neal Jani, still retains contractual obligations to Porsche, will be Duo at the helm of the R-13 motor with the Gibson team and their partner team will be Bruno Senna.

Another car built by ORECA, and carrying on Board No. 3, the battle will lead Mathias besch, Thomas Laurent and Gustavo Meneses.

In a statement the team said that the choice was made after extensive interviews with candidates.

New R-13 will be presented at the Geneva show in early March.

Subscribe to our channel in the Telegram!

Source translated by Яндекс.Переводчик

News on this topic
DailyAutosport © 2018 Top