The work schedule of teams for the first pre-season tests

Расписание работы команд на первых предсезонных тестах

The first pre-season tests will start on 27 February, and already most of the teams have published a timetable for their riders.

World Champions Mercedes intend to include Lewis Hamilton and Valtteri Bottas each day, dividing their session for half a day.

Red Bull, Toro Rosso and Williams will alternate days between their pilots, and Haas first two days will be working with Kevin Magnussen, and then to Romain Grosjean.

The rest of the team has not yet published its schedule


Mercedes: Lewis Hamilton and Valtteri Bottas will work every day for half a day
Red Bull: ricciardo (Monday and Wednesday), Max Verstappen (Tuesday and Thursday)
Ferrari: Sebastian Vettel (Monday and Wednesday), Kimi Raikkonen (Tuesday and Thursday)
Force India: Sergio Perez (Monday), Esteban (Tuesday), Alfonso Celis (Wednesday), Perez/Windows (Thursday)
Williams: Felipe Massa (Monday and Wednesday), lance Stroll (Tuesday and Thursday)
McLaren: Fernando Alonso (Monday), then the team has not yet announced
Toro Rosso: Carlos Sainz (Monday), Daniil Kvyat (Tuesday). Wednesday and Thursday require confirmation
Haas: Kevin Magnussen (Monday and Tuesday), Romain Grosjean (Wednesday and Thursday)
Renault: require confirmation
Sauber: requires confirmation

Want to get the most current news website on your mobile device? Subscribe to our channel in the Telegram!

Source translated by Яндекс.Переводчик

News on this topic
DailyAutosport © 2018 Top